• Machine knives
    and wearing parts

  • Machine knives
    Woodworking industry

  • Machine knives
    Metal industry

  • Machine knives
    Paper industry

  • Machine knives
    Plastics and
    recycling industries

  • Machine knives
    Tobacco industry

Contact

Noma Tools sp. z o.o.

ul. Łaziska 27
43-175 Wyry

How to find us

tel.: +48 32 324 09 99
fax: +48 32 324 09 98
e-mail: biuro@nomatools.pl
www.nomatools.pl

VAT UE PL 635-16-64-817
District Court in Katowice
KRS no.: 132101

D-U-N-S® Number: 367471989

Branch Office in Germany

Zurab Liluashvili
CEO of the company L&L Precision Tools GmbH

Am Steinberg 7
D-09603 Großschirma
tel.: +49 37 328 898 0
fax: +49 37 328 898 299
mobile: +49 151 195 143 22
e-mail: z.liluashvili@ll-precision.com
www.ll-precision.com

Axel vom Cleff
Export Sales Manager

Im Bungert 3
D-54317 HERL
tel.: +49 65 00 91 74 22
fax: +49 65 00 91 74 21
e-mail: axel.vomcleff@nomatools.pl


Management Board

Vaja Liluashvili
President of Management Board

e-mail: vaja.liluashvili@nomatools.pl
tel.: +48 32 324 09 99
fax: +48 32 324 09 98

Piotr Czylok
Managing Director

e-mail: piotr.czylok@nomatools.pl
tel.: +48 32 324 09 55
fax: +48 32 324 09 42


Product Development Department

Jacek Ziernicki
Product Development Manager

e-mail: jacek.ziernicki@nomatools.pl
tel.: +48 32 324 09 15
fax: +48 32 324 09 42

Łukasz Żogała
Process Engineer

e-mail: lukasz.zogala@nomatools.pl
tel.: +48 32 324 09 18
fax: +48 32 324 09 42

Dariusz Stefaniak
Process Engineer

e-mail: dariusz.stefaniak@nomatools.pl
tel.: +48 32 324 09 16
fax: +48 32 324 09 42

Nicole Kudalla
Purchase Specialist

e-mail: nicole.kudalla@nomatools.pl
tel.: +48 32 324 09 04
fax: +48 32 324 09 42


Sales and Marketing Department

Beata Szary
Department Manager

e-mail: beata.szary@nomatools.pl
tel.: +48 32 324 09 53
fax: +48 32 324 09 98

Katarzyna Gawęda
Sales Specialist

e-mail: katarzyna.gaweda@nomatools.pl
tel.: +48 32 324 09 00
fax: +48 32 324 09 98


Foreign Markets

Zurab Liluashvili
CEO of the company L&L Precision Tools GmbH

e-mail: z.liluashvili@ll-precision.com
tel.: +49 37 328 898 0
fax: +49 37 328 898 299
mobile: +49 151 195 143 22

Małgorzata Lorenc
Sales Specialist

e-mail: malgorzata.lorenc@nomatools.pl
tel.: +48 32 324 09 07
fax: +48 32 324 09 98

Axel vom Cleff
Export Sales Manager

e-mail: axel.vomcleff@nomatools.pl
tel.: +49 65 00 91 74 22
fax: +49 65 00 91 74 21
mobile: +49 151 24 111 597


Contact form


Map